SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Meeting held 15 May 2019

PRESENT: Councillors Mick Rooney (Chair), Ian Auckland, Steve Ayris, Ben Curran, Denise Fox, Tim Huggan, Douglas Johnson, Mike Levery and Cate McDonald

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 No apologies for absence were received.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Mick Rooney be appointed Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2019/20.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a quarterly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.

This page is intentionally left blank